Salutations, fellow booknerds!

ImageI have finally relented and joined the world of blogging! Aaaaaaand….GET EXCITED!

I am a voracious reader, devouring a ridiculous amount of (mostly teen) books a month. I have currently written one Teen Fantasy novel , titled Jenslynia, and am hard at work on my next teen novel dedicated to the “tough stuff” genre.

On my blog, I will be posting book reviews, book rants, fabby fab book quotes, as well as leaking snippets of my personal writing. Stay tuned if you geek teen books!

Leave a Reply

